Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Abby Morgan Principal abbymorgan@smsd.org 993-5100
Jonathan Ferrell Administrative Intern JonathanFerrell@smsd.org 913-993-5100
Allison  Meyer Secretary - Elementary allisonmeyer@smsd.org 993-5100
Angie Marsh Aide - Clerical angiemarsh@smsd.org 993-5100
Suzanne Shelton Aide - Educational suzanneshelton@smsd.org 993-5100
Judy Scupham Aide - Educational judyscupham270@smsd.org 993-5100
Leslie Dado Aide - ELL lesliedado@smsd.org 993-5100
Kim Nelson Aide - ELL kimberlybuck@smsd.org 993-5100
Linda Fritz Aide - ELL LindaFritz@smsd.org 993-5100
Srividya Venkatesh Aide - ELL SrividyaVenkatesh@smsd.org 993-5100
Maura Meza Aide - Interpreter maurameza@smsd.org 993-5119
Yujia Shelton Aide - Preschool yujiashelton221@smsd.org 993-5100
Beth Bock Educational Assistant bethbock@smsd.org 993-5100
Michaela LeBar

Educational Assistant

michaelalebar@smsd.org 993-5100
Kimberly Dickerson Behavior Support Aide kimberlydickerson@smsd.org 993-5100
Charles Morris Custodian - Head charlesmorris@smsd.org 993-5100
Macario De Anda Custodian - Regular MacarioDeanda@smsd.org 993-5100
Saylors Vickie Custodian - Regular vickiesaylors@smsd.org 993-5100
Jerry  White Custodian - Regular JerryWhite@smsd.org 993-5100
Martha Vogel Food Service - Assistant MarthaVogel@smsd.org 993-5100
Georgia Ellis Food Service - Assistant GeorgiaEllis@smsd.org 993-5100
Keith Garrett Food Service - Assistant keithgarrett@smsd.org 993-5100
Sarah Moots Food Service - Assistant sarahmoots@smsd.org 993-5100
Elizabeth Ruiz Food Service - Assistant ElizabethRuiz@smsd.org 993-5100
Tina Sevieri Food Service - Kitchen Manager TinaSevieri@smsd.org 993-5100
Audrey Burks Innovation Specialist audreyburks@smsd.org 993-5113
Douglas Pratt Innovation Specialist DouglasPratt@smsd.org 993-5151
Whitney Mason Innovation Specialist whitneymason@smsd.org 993-5113
Alicia Anderson Innovation Specialist aliciaanderson176@smsd.org 993-5133
Katherine Penland Library/Media Specialist katherinepenland@smsd.org 993-5103
Kimberly Martin Nurse kimberlymartin@smsd.org 993-5100
Karen Bicak Para - Resource karenbicak@smsd.org 993-5100
Steven  Erbacher Para - Resource StevenErbacher@smsd.org 993-5100
Kellie Dworkin Para - Resource kelliedworkin@smsd.org 993-5100
Venus Viglini Para - Resource venusviglini@smsd.org 993-5100
Courtney Boyd Behavior Specialist Title 1 CourtneyBoyd@smsd.org 993-5100
Jana  Bremenkamp School Psychologist JanaBremenkamp@smsd.org 993-5100
Cassie Horn Social Worker Title 1 cassiehorn@smsd.org 993-5164
Michele Menke Sped Teacher - Resource michelemenke@smsd.org 993-5113
Scott Johnson Sped Teacher - Resource ScottJohnson@smsd.org 993-5117
LaKrystal McKnight Sped Teacher - Resource LaKrystalMcKnight@smsd.org 993-5112
Amanda Embree Speech/language Pathologist amandaembree@smsd.org 993-5114
Lori Richardson Speech LoriRichardson@smsd.org 993-5100
Jeffry Adams Teacher - PE jeffryadams@smsd.org 993-5166
Katie Hammond Teacher - Art KatieHammond@smsd.org 993-5161
Beth Nichol Teacher - Vocal Music BethNichol@smsd.org 993-5153
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings BrittanyWasko@smsd.org 993-3400
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band BrettEichman@smsd.org 993-2348
Kathryn Black Teacher - ELL KathrynBlack@smsd.org 993-5159
Abbey Grimm Teacher - ELL abbeygrimm@smsd.org 993-5159
Cali Newell Teacher - Preschool calinewell@smsd.org 993-5120
Crystal Brower Teacher - Kindergarten CrystalBrower@smsd.org 993-5116
Meghan Carlile Teacher - Kindergarten meghancarlile@smsd.org 993-5165
Mallory McCurry Teacher - Kindergarten MalloryMcCurry@smsd.org 993-5118
Tanae Smith Teacher - Grade 1 TanaeSmith@smsd.org 993-5122
Marlena Stafford Teacher - Grade 1 marlenastafford@smsd.org 993-5155
Rachel Vang Teacher - Grade 1 rachelvang@smsd.org 993-5127
Torri Wells Teacher - Grade 1 TorriWells@smsd.org 993-5121
Tarra Anderson Teacher - Grade 2 TarraAnderson@smsd.org 993-5172
Andrea De Santos Teacher - Grade 2 andreadesantos289@smsd.org 993-5171
Allison Massey Teacher - Grade 2 AllisonSanders@smsd.org 993-5128
Morgan Fulk Teacher - Grade 3 MorganFulk@smsd.org 993-5131
Kelsey Porter Teacher - Grade 3 KelseyPorter@smsd.org 993-5132
Janae Beahan Teacher - Grade 3 janaebeahan@smsd.org 993-5136
Meredith DuPree Teacher - Grade 4 meredithdupree@smsd.org 993-5170
Jennifer Messer Teacher - Grade 4 JenniferMesser@smsd.org 993-5144
Trista  Richards Teacher - Grade 4 tristarichards@smsd.org 993-5137
Jordan Lawyer Teacher - Grade 5 jordanlawyer@smsd.org 993-5141
Cassandra Parkinson Teacher - Grade 5 CassandraMParkinson@smsd.org 993-5135
Julie King Teacher - Grade 5

julieking@smsd.org

993-5143
Carolina Goncalves Teacher - Grade 6 carolinagoncalves@smsd.org 993-5142
Patti Keys Teacher - Grade 6 PatriciaKeys@smsd.org 993-5138