Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Dominic Flora Principal - Elementary DominicFlora@smsd.org 993-5100
Tasha Howard Administrative Intern TashaHoward@smsd.org 993-5100
Allison  Meyer Secretary - Elementary allisonmeyer@smsd.org 993-5100
Angie Marsh Aide - Clerical angiemarsh@smsd.org 993-5100
Suzanne Shelton Aide - Educational suzanneshelton@smsd.org 993-5100
Leslie Dado Aide - ELL lesliedado@smsd.org 993-5100
Clara De La Torre Aide - ELL ClaraDelatorre@smsd.org 993-5100
Linda Fritz Aide - ELL LindaFritz@smsd.org 993-5100
Srividya Venkatesh Aide - ELL SrividyaVenkatesh@smsd.org 993-5100
Maura Meza Aide - Interpreter maurameza@smsd.org 993-5119
Kimberly  Blevins Aide - Preschool KimberlyBlevins@smsd.org 993-5100
Yujia Shelton Aide - Preschool yujiashelton221@smsd.org 993-5100
Beth Bock Aide - Title I bethbock@smsd.org 993-5100
Kimberly Dickerson Recovery Room kimberlydickerson@smsd.org 993-5152
Charles Morris Custodian - Head charlesmorris@smsd.org 993-5100
Macario De Anda Custodian - Regular MacarioDeanda@smsd.org 993-5100
Sangh Khiev Custodian - Regular sangkhiev@smsd.org 993-5100
Jerry  White Custodian - Regualar JerryWhite@smsd.org 993-5100
Jennifer Deckard Food Service - Assistant jenniferdeckard@smsd.org 993-5100
Georgia Ellis Food Service - Assistant GeorgiaEllis@smsd.org 993-5100
Keith Garrett Food Service - Assistant keithgarrett@smsd.org 993-5100
Sarah Moots Food Service - Assistant sarahmoots@smsd.org 993-5100
Tina Sevieri Food Service - Kitchen Manager TinaSevieri@smsd.org 993-5100
Audrey Burks Innov Spec - Title I audreyburks@smsd.org 993-5151
Douglas Pratt Innov Spec - Title I DouglasPratt@smsd.org 993-5151
Kelly Swift Innov Spec - Title I KellySwift@smsd.org 993-5113
Kiley Tenbrink Instr Coach - Title I KileyTenbrink@smsd.org 993-5125
Katherine Penland Library/Media Specialist katherinepenland@smsd.org 993-5103
Kimberly Martin Nurse kimberlymartin@smsd.org 993-5100
Karen Bicak Para - Resource karenbicak@smsd.org 993-5100
Kimberly Branson Para - Resource kimberlybranson@smsd.org 993-5100
Kellie Dworkin Para - Resource kelliedworkin@smsd.org 993-5100
Loretta Leibbrandt Para - Resource lorettaleibbrandt345@smsd.org 993-5100
Courtney Boyd Behavior Specialist Title 1 CourtneyBoyd@smsd.org 993-5176
Jana  Bremenkamp School Psychologist JanaBremenkamp@smsd.org 993-5172
Cassie Horn Social Worker Title 1 cassiehorn@smsd.org 993-5164
Leah Bates 1/2 Day Sped Teacher LeahBates@smsd.org 993-5176
Scott Johnson Sped Teacher - Resource ScottJohnson@smsd.org 993-5117
LaKrystal McKnight Sped Teacher - Resource LaKrystalMcKnight@smsd.org 993-5112
Amanda Embree Speech/language Pathologist amandaembree@smsd.org 993-5114
Nancy Parker Teacher - Reading NancyParker@smsd.org 993-5151
Jeffry Adams Teacher - PE jeffryadams@smsd.org 993-5166
Katie Hammond Teacher - Art KatieHammond@smsd.org 993-5161
Beth Nichol Teacher - Vocal Music BethNichol@smsd.org 993-5153
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings BrittanyWasko@smsd.org 993-3400
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band BrettEichman@smsd.org 993-2348
Kathryn Black Teacher - ELL KathrynBlack@smsd.org 993-5100
Sarah Finocchario Teacher - ELL SarahFinocchario@smsd.org 993-5159
Susan Cale Teacher - Preschool susancale@smsd.org 993-5120
Cali Newell Teacher - Preschool calinewell@smsd.org 993-5171
Crystal Brower Teacher - Kindergarten CrystalBrower@smsd.org 993-5116
Meghan Carlile Teacher - Kindergarten meghancarlile@smsd.org 993-5165
Mallory McCurry Teacher - Kindergarten MalloryMcCurry@smsd.org 993-5118
Andrea De Santos Teacher - Kindergarten AndreaADesantos@smsd.org 993-5100
Tanae Smith Teacher - Grade 1 TanaeSmith@smsd.org 993-5122
Marlena Stafford Teacher - Grade 1 marlenastafford@smsd.org 993-5155
Rachel Vang Teacher - Grade 1 rachelvang@smsd.org 993-5127
Torri Wells Teacher - Grade 1 TorriWells@smsd.org 993-5121
Patricia Keys Teacher - Grade 2 PatriciaKeys@smsd.org 993-5133
Allison Massey Teacher - Grade 2 AllisonSanders@smsd.org 993-5128
Laura Stoafer Teacher - Grade 2 LauraStoafer@smsd.org 993-5126
Morgan Fulk Teacher - Grade 3 MorganFulk@smsd.org 993-5131
Kelsey Porter Teacher - Grade 3 KelseyPorter@smsd.org 993-5132
Alexandria Tesson Teacher - Grade 3 AlexandriaTesson@smsd.org 993-5136
Meredith DuPree Teacher - Grade 4 meredithdupree@smsd.org 993-5170
Jennifer Messer Teacher - Grade 4 JenniferMesser@smsd.org 993-5144
Carolina Salguero Teacher - Grade 4 CarolinaSalguero@smsd.org 993-5137
Kathleen Carlson Teacher - Grade 5 KathleenCarlson@smsd.org 993-5143
Carissa Hunt Teacher - Grade 5 carissadhunt@smsd.org 993-5178
Cassandra Parkinson Teacher - Grade 5 CassandraMParkinson@smsd.org 993-5135
Joys Lind Teacher - Grade 6 JoysLind@smsd.org 993-5141
Elliott Pattison Teacher - Grade 6 ElliottPattison@smsd.org 993-5138
Trista Richards Teacher - Grade 6 TristaRichards@smsd.org 993-5142