Staff Directory

         
Abby Morgan Principal AbbyMorgan@smsd.org 993-5100
Lisa Marino Administrative Intern LisaMarino@smsd.org 993-5111
Allison Meyer Secretary AllisonMeyer@smsd.org 993-5100
    Clerical Aide   993-5100
Kim Martin Nurse kimberlymartin@smsd.org 993-5102
Maura Meza Spanish Interpreter MauraMeza@smsd.org 993-5119
Leo  Wright Head Custodian LeoWright@smsd.org 993-5105
Jerry White Custodian JerryWhiteJR@smsd.org 993-5100
Macario Deanda Custodian MacarioDeanda@smsd.org 993-5100
Whitney Mason Instructional Coach whitneymason@smsd.org 993-5125
Marlena Stafford Innovation Specialist marlenastafford@smsd.org 993-5151
Carolina  Goncalves Innovation Specialist CarolinaGoncalves@smsd.org 993-5126
Douglas Pratt Innovation Specialist DouglasPratt@smsd.org 993-5178
Audrey Burks Innovation Specialist AudreyBurks@smsd.org 993-5126
Nicole Wiseman Behavior Support Teacher NicoleWiseman@smsd.org 993-5100
Megan Fuller School Psychologist MeganFuller@smsd.org 993-5100
Nicole Gawer Social Worker nicolegawer@smsd.org 993-5164
Shauntell Juenger Sped Teacher - Resource ShauntellJuenger@smsd.org 993-5159
Scott Johnson Sped Teacher - Resource ScottJohnson@smsd.org 993-5117
LaKrystal McKnight Sped Teacher - Resource LaKrystalMcKnight@smsd.org 993-5112
Amanda Embree Speech/language Pathologist AmandaEmbree@smsd.org 993-5114
    Para - resource   993-5100
   

Para - resource

   
Karen Bicak Para - resource KarenBicak@smsd.org 993-5100
Lois Buchanan Para - resource LoisBuchanan@smsd.org 993-5100
Latisha  Davidson Para - resource LatishaDavidson@smsd.org 993-5100
Leslie  Dado Aide - ELL  LeslieDado@smsd.org 993-5100
Andrea Klotz Aide - ELL andreaklotz@smsd.org 993-5100
Beth Bock Title I education aide bethbock@smsd.org 993-5100
Stephanie Wade Educational aide StephanieWade@smsd.org 993-5100
Denisse Delfin Educational aide DenisseDelfinRuiz@smsd.org 993-5100  
Taiylor Blanck Educational aide   993-5100
Yujia  Shelton PreK aide yujiashelton221@smsd.org 993-5100
    Behavior support aide   993-5100
Jeffry Adams Teacher - PE jeffryadams@smsd.org 993-5166
Kathryn Ruhe Teacher - Art KathrynRuhe@smsd.org 993-5161
Beth Nichol Teacher - Vocal Music BethNichol@smsd.org 993-5153
Katy Penland Librarian KatherinePenland@smsd.org 993-5103
Jeffrey Bishop Teacher - Strings JeffreyBishop@smsd.org  
Grant Morgan Teacher - Band grantmorgan190@smsd.org  
Kathryn Black Teacher - ELL KathrynBlack@smsd.org 993-5178
Abbey Patterson Teacher - ELL abbeygrimm@smsd.org 993-5151
Cali Newell Teacher - Preschool calinewell@smsd.org 993-5120
Crystal Brower Teacher - Kindergarten CrystalBrower@smsd.org 993-5116
Andrea  De Santos Teacher - Kindergarten andreadesantos289@smsd.org 993-5115
Meghan Carlile Teacher - Kindergarten meghancarlile@smsd.org 993-5165
Mallory Wellner Teacher - Kindergarten MalloryWellner@smsd.org 993-5118
Tanae Smith Teacher - Grade 1 TanaeSmith@smsd.org 993-5122
Rachel Vang Teacher - Grade 1 rachelvang@smsd.org 993-5155
Torri Wells Teacher - Grade 1 TorriWells@smsd.org 993-5121
Tarra Beckloff Teacher - Grade 2

TarraBeckloff@smsd.org

993-5172
Allison Massey Teacher - Grade 2 AllisonMassey@smsd.org 993-5128
Kelsey Porter Teacher - Grade 2 KelseyPorter@smsd.org 993-5127
Morgan Seibold Teacher - Grade 3 MorganSeibold@smsd.org 993-5131
Alexis  Mancilla Teacher - Grade 3 alexismancilla137@smsd.org 993-5132
Madison  Swart  Teacher - Grade 3 MadisonSwart@smsd.org 993-5133
Meredith DuPree Teacher - Grade 4 meredithdupree@smsd.org 993-5170
Jennifer Messer Teacher - Grade 4 JenniferMesser@smsd.org 993-5144
Trista  Richards Teacher - Grade 4 tristarichards@smsd.org 993-5137
Jordan Sellers Teacher - Grade 5 jordanlawyer@smsd.org 993-5141
Grace Lopez Teacher - Grade 5 GraceLopez@smsd.org 993-5136
Lexie Myers Teacher - Grade 5

lexiemyers@smsd.org

993-5143
Cassandra Parkinson Teacher - Grade 6 CassandraMParkinson@smsd.org 993-5135
Patti Keys Teacher - Grade 6 PatriciaKeys@smsd.org 993-5138
Rylee McClave Teacher - Grade 6 rylandmcclave@smsd.org

993-5142