Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Abby Morgan Principal abbymorgan@smsd.org 993-5100
Lisa Marino Administrative Intern lisamarino@smsd.org  993-5100
Allison  Meyer Secretary - Elementary allisonmeyer@smsd.org 993-5100
Karen Wyngarden Aide - Clerical karenwyngarden@smsd.org 993-5100
Suzanne Shelton Aide - Educational suzanneshelton@smsd.org 993-5100
Nancy Washburn Aide - Educational nancywashburn@smsd.org 993-5100
Leslie Dado Aide - ELL lesliedado@smsd.org 993-5100
Andrea Klotz Aide - ELL andreaklotz@smsd.org 993-5100
Courtney Escajeda Aide - Behavior Support courtneyescajeda@smsd.org 993-5100
Maura Meza Aide - Interpreter maurameza@smsd.org 993-5100
Yujia Shelton Aide - Preschool yujiashelton221@smsd.org 993-5100
Beth Bock Educational Assistant bethbock@smsd.org 993-5100
Myla  Mitchell

Educational Assistant

MylaMitchell@smsd.org 993-5100
    Custodian - Head   993-5100
Macario De Anda Custodian - Regular MacarioDeanda@smsd.org 993-5100
Jerry  White Custodian - Regular JerryWhite@smsd.org 993-5100
Martha Vogel Food Service - Assistant MarthaVogel@smsd.org 993-5100
Hope Hunt Food Service - Assistant HopeHunt@smsd.org 993-5100
Keith Garrett Food Service - Assistant keithgarrett@smsd.org 993-5100
Elizabeth Ruiz Food Service - Assistant ElizabethRuiz@smsd.org 993-5100
Tina Sevieri Food Service - Kitchen Manager TinaSevieri@smsd.org 993-5100
Whitney Mason Instructional Coach whitneymason@smsd.org 993-5125
Audrey Burks Innovation Specialist audreyburks@smsd.org 993-5126
Douglas Pratt Innovation Specialist DouglasPratt@smsd.org 993-5178
Marlena Stafford Innovation Specialist marlenastafford@smsd.org 993-5151
Carolina Goncalves Innovation Specialist carolinagoncalves@smsd.org 993-5126
Katherine Penland Library/Media Specialist katherinepenland@smsd.org 993-5103
Laurie Eckert Nurse LaurieEckert@smsd.org 993-5100
Karen Bicak Para - Resource karenbicak@smsd.org 993-5100
Camryn Clark Para - Resource CamrynClark@smsd.org 993-5100
Bailey  Paden Para - Resource BaileyPaden@smsd.org 993-5100
Ai Matsueda Para - Resource AiMatsueda@smsd.org 993-5100
Courtney Boyd Behavior Specialist Title 1 CourtneyBoyd@smsd.org 993-5100
Jana  Bremenkamp School Psychologist JanaBremenkamp@smsd.org 993-5100
Nicole Gawer Social Worker Title 1 nicolegawer@smsd.org 993-5164
Madison Keith Sped Teacher - Resource MadisonKeith@smsd.org 993-5159
Scott Johnson Sped Teacher - Resource ScottJohnson@smsd.org 993-5117
LaKrystal McKnight Sped Teacher - Resource LaKrystalMcKnight@smsd.org 993-5112
Amanda Embree Speech/language Pathologist amandaembree@smsd.org 993-5114
Jeffry Adams Teacher - PE jeffryadams@smsd.org 993-5166
Katie Snead Teacher - Art KatieHammond@smsd.org 993-5161
Beth Nichol Teacher - Vocal Music BethNichol@smsd.org 993-5153
Brittany Wasko Teacher - Strings BrittanyWasko@smsd.org  
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band BrettEichman@smsd.org 993-2348
Kathryn Black Teacher - ELL KathrynBlack@smsd.org 993-5178
Abbey Patterson Teacher - ELL abbeygrimm@smsd.org 993-5151
Cali Newell Teacher - Preschool calinewell@smsd.org 993-5120
Crystal Brower Teacher - Kindergarten CrystalBrower@smsd.org 993-5116
Meghan Carlile Teacher - Kindergarten meghancarlile@smsd.org 993-5165
Mallory Wellner Teacher - Kindergarten MalloryWellner@smsd.org 993-5118
Tanae Smith Teacher - Grade 1 TanaeSmith@smsd.org 993-5122
Rachel Vang Teacher - Grade 1 rachelvang@smsd.org 993-5155
Torri Wells Teacher - Grade 1 TorriWells@smsd.org 993-5121
Tarra Anderson Teacher - Grade 2 TarraAnderson@smsd.org 993-5172
Andrea De Santos Teacher - Grade 2 andreadesantos289@smsd.org 993-5171
Allison Massey Teacher - Grade 2 AllisonMassey@smsd.org 993-5128
Kelsey Porter Teacher - Grade 2 KelseyPorter@smsd.org 993-5127
Morgan Seibold Teacher - Grade 3 MorganFulk@smsd.org 993-5131
Alexis  Mancilla Teacher - Grade 3 alexismancilla137@smsd.org 993-5132
Madison  Swart  Teacher - Grade 3 MadisonSwart@smsd.org 993-5133
Meredith DuPree Teacher - Grade 4 meredithdupree@smsd.org 993-5170
Jennifer Messer Teacher - Grade 4 JenniferMesser@smsd.org 993-5144
Trista  Richards Teacher - Grade 4 tristarichards@smsd.org 993-5137
Jordan Sellers Teacher - Grade 5 jordanlawyer@smsd.org 993-5141
Grace Lopez Teacher - Grade 5 GraceLopez@smsd.org 993-5136
Lexie Myers Teacher - Grade 5

lexiemyers@smsd.org

993-5143
Cassandra Parkinson Teacher - Grade 6 CassandraMParkinson@smsd.org 993-5135
Patti Keys Teacher - Grade 6 PatriciaKeys@smsd.org 993-5138
Rylee McClave Teacher - Grade 6 rylandmcclave@smsd.org

993-5142