Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Fall Book Fair
Shawanoe Library
Tue, Oct 2
Fall Book Fair
Shawanoe Library
Wed, Oct 3
Fall Book Fair
Shawanoe Library
Thu, Oct 4
Fall Book Fair
Shawanoe Library
Fri, Oct 5
Fall Book Fair
Shawanoe Library
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Shawanoe Conference Night
-
Shawanoe Elementary
Fri, Oct 19
2nd Gd to SMNW
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Shawanoe Fall Festival
-
Shawanoe Elementary
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter