Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
PTA Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Board of Education Public Comments Meeting
-
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
2nd & 3rd grades Music Program
-
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Shawanoe Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter